Club Member List for 2017

Boyd Abercrombie
Club Member
391 East 100 North
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 510-5104
AMA#542256
Boydster64@gmail.com

Jeff Anderson
Club Member
P.O. Box 680757
Park City, UT 84068
(630) 803-8940
AMA#8212
jeff.anderson1@me.com

Steven Anderson
VICE PRESIDENT
1300 South 90 West
Bountiful, UT 84010
(801) 660-0983
AMA#135758
mrstevea86@hotmail.com

Mark Archbald
Club Member
1600 South 2 East
Bountiful, UT 84010
(801) 514‐6928
AMA#1085483
mark.archibald@yahoo.com

Jim Arner
Club Member
4123 South 2275 West
Roy, UT 84067
(801) 574-0358
AMA#914521
james.arner@gmail.com

Shane Beckstrom
Club Member
863 West 1350 North
Clinton, UT 84015
(801) 725-1038
AMA#1120052
beckstromshane@gmail.com

Wade Bender
Club Member
1869 North 150 East
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 205-0923
AMA#980926
wadeandsusan@hotmail.com

Jeff Bray
Club Member
7919 South 2050 East
South Weber, Utah 84405
(360) 632-8879
AMA#988174
adcjwb@gmail.com

Steve Breen
Club Member
1235 East North Lisa Street
Layton, UT 84040
(801) 589-5503
AMA#494099
psbreen@msn.com

Don Buckbee
Club Member
741 Lacey Way
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
(801) 936-3852
AMA#51833
dbuck@mailcity.com

Kerry Carroll
Club Member
770 South 784 West
Woods Cross, UT 84057
(801) 295-5888
AMA#940086
Kerrycarroll73@hotmail.com

Mark Cawley
VICE PRESIDENT
1624 Aliwood Way
Bountiful, UT 84010
(801) 870-6966
AMA#1022816
gulfstream12@hotmail.com

Dick Cheney
Club Member
700 North 543 East
Kaysville, UT 84037
(801) 726-6212
AMA#1041857
gsls_82@netzero.com

Samuel Christensen
Club Member
211 West Pages Place Drive
Bountiful, UT 84010
(303) 596-5740
AMA#1052651
samibe.christensen@gmail.com

Dale Crockett
Club Member
2038 Chapman Place
Farmington, Utah 84025
(801) 560-2186
AMA#1107872
dalescrockett@yahoo.com

Ethan Croft
Club Member
2150 South 825 West
Woods Cross, UT 84087
(801) 671-7205
AMA#913690
RCracer190@yahoo.com

Neil Croft
TREASURER
2150 South 825 West
Woods Cross, UT 84087
(801) 397‐0865
AMA#694857
RCracer200@yahoo.com

Steve Durtschi
Club Member
792 South 150 West
Centerville, Utah 84014
801-678-1293
AMA#1103143
Steve.Durtschi185@gmail.com

Chuck Easton
Club Member
1296 West 5000 South
Layton, UT 84041
(801) 361-7020
AMA#970476
Eastonchuck@gmail.com

Steven M. Edwards
Club Member
577 South 150 West
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 292-6572
AMA#256490
stevetheflyingbiker@live.com

Steven L. Edwards
Club Member
711 Raygene Way
North Salt Lake, UT 84106
(801) 936-5337
AMA#1033777
sle2000us@msn.com

Matt Ford
Club Member
412 West 1400 North
Bountiful, Utah 84010
(801) 839-6697
AMA#1110780
Mattford51@yahoo.com

Herald Fry
Club Member
512 West Island Road
Morgan, Utah 84050
(801) 821‐6071
AMA#1129799
hh.fry2@gmail.com

Keone Fukuda
Club Member
1525 North 2691 East
Layton, UT 84041
(801) 497-1698
AMA#756962
keonefukuda@gmail.com

Carlos Gonzalez
SECRETARY
1709 North 200 West #5
Bountiful, Utah 84010
(801) 837-7367
AMA#1038210
Crgonzalez1108@gmail.com

Nathan Graves
Club Member
1004 Manchester Drive
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
(801) 918-3337
AMA#1107369
nathanegraves@hotmail.com

Nevin Graves
Club Member
369 South Talon Way
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
(801) 335-7292
AMA#1107372
njgraves@msn.com

Tim Greenley
Club Member
1100 North 86 East
Bountiful, UT 84010
(801) 857-7183
AMA#1048706
GreenleyTim@gmail.com

Aaron Greer
Club Member
1442 South 600 East
Bountiful, Utah 84010
AMA#894195
GreerEngineering@gmail.com

Ben Harkness
PRESIDENT
1338 West Swindon Lane
Farmington, UT 84025
(801) 243-0564
AMA#959203
Hiawathax2@gmail.com

Ted Hemsley
Club Member
332 Constitution Way
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
(801) 936-7682
AMA#855740
trhemsley@gmail.com

Brett Horne
FIELD MARSHALL
228 North 100 East
Centerville, Utah 84014
(801) 910-7012
AMA#1108527
bhorne@hoganconstruction.com

Steve Hutchings
Club Member
1850 North 54 West
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 298-9692
AMA#563385
pulverizerII@hotmail.com

Kenneth Jones
Club Member
1595 Maple Hills Drive
Bountiful, Utah 84010
(801) 649-7385
AMA#997018
majbiff@gmail.com

Tom Klein
Club Member
2721 east 2700 North
Layton, Utah 84040
(801) 645-0374
AMA#1055312
Tomk2347@comcast.net

Shawn Kohler
Club Member
2276 South 2205 West
Woods Cross, Utah 84087
(270) 935-8266
AMA#1139079
aetherium.sjk@gmail.com

John Luke
Club Member
500 South 292 West
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 292-3607
AMA#621418
johnluke@xmission.com

Tom Magleby
Club Member
3107 South 100 East
Bountiful, UT 84010
(801) 298-0176
AMA#894416
tmagleby@yahoo.com

Tom Mansell
WEBMASTER
112 Boynton Rd
Layton, UT 84040
(801) 391-2152
AMA#813723
mansellt@hotmail.com

Wayne (Mike) McBride
Club Member
5646 Blake Drive
Taylorville, Utah 84129
(801) 244-8256
AMA#1062629
armydrummer@comcast.net

Cody McGuire
FIELD MARSHALL
2250 South 787 West
Woods Cross, UT 84087
(801) 809-9022
AMA#1028622
cody_mcguire@msn.com

Tim McRae
Club Member
469 East Powell Ave.
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 300-0252
AMA#1039268
Timeles4ever@gmail.com

Ron Nash
Club Member
4858 Sunset Lane
Ogden, UT 84403
(203) 671-0057
AMA#1139875
Ron.nash@yahoo.com

Enayat Nawabi
FIELD MARSHALL
1474 Beacon Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84108
(801) 891-6679
AMA#1030088
enawabi@yahoo.com

Mike O’Neil
Club Member
866 South 150 West
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 201-7620
AMA#1055282
mkth4@comcast.net

Kenny Openshaw
Club Member
790 North Main Street
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 208-8858
AMA#924803
helifreak72@gmail.com

David Parker
SAFETY OFFICER
1470 South 110 East
Farmington, UT 84025
(801) 451-5580
AMA#675332
dparker5580@comcast.net

Randy Peterson
Club Member
859 East Center Street
Bountiful, Utah 84010
(801) 425-6639
AMA#1110146
Rpeterson84010@yahoo.com

Brett Peterson
Club Member
1306 North 640 West
West Bountiful, Utah 84087
(801) 755-7277
AMA#1081505
bretthpeterson@gmail.com

Richard Pierce
Club Member
920 South 770 West
Woods Cross, UT 84057
(801) 295-2758
AMA#225130
cappilot1it@aol.com

Brian Roberts
Club Member
2208 Kays Creek Drive
Layton, UT 84040
(541) 231-1810
AMA#1037447
brian.roberts@unishippers.com

Dave Roberts
SECRETARY
433 East Spring Creek
Bountiful, UT 84010
(801) 635-9062
AMA#1026862
daverdwr@gmail.com

Mel Rozema
Club Member
426 North 400 East
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 683-0182
AMA#1055430
mel93t@comcast.net

John Silvernail
Club Member
2287 Deer Run Drive
South Weber, UT 84405
(801) 509-7321
AMA#268966
jsilvernail@aol.com

Colby Stettler
Junior Club Member
1308 North Hwy. 89
Kaysville, UT 84037
(801) 546-1002
AMA#982575

James Stettler
Club Member
1308 North Hwy. 89
Kaysville, UT 84037
(801) 546-1002
AMA#982528
jastettler@msn.com

Paul Thompson
Club Member
963 South 200 East
Layton, UT 84041
(801) 544-4750
AMA#512549
pc963thompson@q.com

Dale Tittensor
Club Member
1681 Canyonwoods Drive
Ogden, UT 84404
(602) 803-3102
AMA#127833
look4one@gmail.com

Douglas Tittensor
Club Member
2460 North 1450 East
Layton, UT 84040
(801) 710-4316
AMA#1105812
JDTittensor@comcast.net

Warren Toone
Club Member
217 West Oakridge Drive
Farmington, UT 84025
(801) 451-2421
AMA#598744
Whtoone@q.com

Brian Tornavacca
Club Member
395 South 700 East
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 455-1477
AMA#1040145
eleg.cabinets@gmail.com

Brenden Tornavacca
Junior Club Member
395 South 700 East
Centerville, UT 84014
(801) 455-1477
AMA#1046541

Rich Vernon
Club Member
27 North 1050 West
Kaysville, UT 84037
AMA#1076385
rbvernon@comcast.net

Dustin Webb
Club Member
1400 South 738 West
Woods Cross, UT 84087
(801) 759-9098
AMA#960453
chickenstick29@hotmail.com

Troy Young
Club Member
665 South Main Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
(801) 604-8077
AMA#727735
flyeroy40@hotmail.com